top of page
Search

EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH AMANDA SHOZI

Updated: Feb 11, 2020

Amanda talks about NAYNDA MODELS

Amanda Shozi, the founder and sole owner of a modeling academy - NAYNDA MODELS. Amanda is a nineteen (19) year old young woman with the goal of doing great things for young girls who have the love of modeling.


Residing from Emthwalume – Kwazulu Natal, the nineteen (19) year old model and founder of NAYNDA MODELS has been in the modeling industry for over four (4) years. In the past few years she was modeling under FCB Modeling Agency – an agency located in Durban CBD. Amanda left the agency to pursue a new path in her life and that was when she opened he own modeling academy – NAYNDA MODELS.

When asked about what motivated her to start her own modeling academy, she said “The thing that motivated me was that I realized I was ready to step up and be a leader of my own ship. The goal is to do good things for all the young girls like me out there, especially in the rural areas where modeling is considered as a bad thing. I want people to see the good things in the industry and for all the girls out there to believe in me.”

NAYNDA MODELS caters for all modeling categories as the academy deals with different models. Thus far Amanda is currently handling things by herself regarding her academy but has a friend who specializes in events and they do work together from time-to-time.

Get In Touch:

Facebook:

Instagram:

“I’m here to change how the modeling industry is viewed by people. The industry is known for using girls for bad things, I have been there and I know what I’m talking about.” – Amanda Naynda Shozi


Follow Us On Social Media & Share The Article

#LIMITS_RSA Supporting:

24 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page