top of page
Search

Message behind Usizi Lwempilo Yami and My Pain

The songs titled Usizi Lwempilo Yami and My Pain by Xoczin Double Dot are two of those self explanatory songs that you can just listen to and easily get the message behind them. Here's what the artist had to say about the songs.


When we asked Xoczin Double Dot about what motivated him to write these songs, he expressed nothing more than the struggle and pain he went through as he grew up without both his parents. "Both my parents passed away while was still young so by these songs I am sharing my story on how I struggled from getting the #love,care and everything I needed as a child." he said. Clearly childhood wasn't as pleasant for him as we may think it was.


"I sometimes think to myself if I still had them I wouldn't have gone through all this pain. There was a time when I ended up being #depressed from over thinking" Xoczin Double Dot explained. When you listen to the song My Pain, that is when you get the picture as he explains he pain on the song.


There is honestly not much to say about these songs beside the fact that in both songs the artist talks about his life as a child growing up without both parents as well as how much he wishes he had the chance to grow up with them around in his life.



Follow us on Social Media


#LIMITS_RSA Supporting:


7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page