top of page
Search

Mpintshi Zwane - FEAR EP

Mpintshi Zwane talks about his latest released project titled FEAR.

Mpintshi Zwane, the young and vibrant hip-hip artist recently released his latest Ep titled FEAR. This week we talk to the artist about the Ep, here's what he had to say:


Mpintshi described his major aim or message in the project was to reveal the things that make us as human FEAR for our lives as the world has so much crime. He also emphasized that the Ep is not only based on the fear we have regarding our lives but wanted to bring awareness about the causes of depression.


On the Ep he worked with Dak, Live Ace (from D.A.K) and D-Style. Mpintshi explained why he chose to work with these artists, "I chose to work with them not only because they are good and talented but because I knew they were the ones who were gonna help me put out the message out there in the open" he said.


Mpitshi Zwane shared the challenges he faces when it comes to making music, "As an uprising independent artist, negatively I struggle to make music as I have to buy equipment, pay for features and sources out publishers. I come from a poor background but because of the love I have for music, I don't let that stop me from my journey" said Mpintshi.


The artist's plans for 2020 includes working on more collaborations up until he has fully registered his music on RISA,etc. Mpintshi is said to be that one artist with a helping hand. When asked about this, he's response was "I love to help other artists with what I have. I don't have pride nor a greedy person and I also love spending a lot of time with my son and his mother."


Get In Touch:

Facebook: Mpintshi Zwane


Mpintshi Zwane

Follow on Social Media / Share The Article


#LIMITS_RSA Supportings:


28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page